MEMORANDUM

Cal Poly | Office of the President



To: Appointees listed below Date: September 16, 2019

From: Jeffrey D. Armstrong Copies: M. Pedersen

President

Subject: Appointment of the 2019-2020 Student Success Fee Allocation Advisory Committee

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the Student Success Fee Allocation Advisory Committee for the period indicated.

<u>MEMBER</u>	<u>TERM</u>	<u>REPLACING</u>	NOMINATING AUTHORITY
			(OR OFFICE HELD)
			,
Mark Borges*	Ex officio	Jasmin Fashami	(ASI President)
Cindy Vizcaíno Villa*	Ex officio	Continuing	(Senior Vice President, Administration and Finance)
Armando Nevarez	2019-2020	James Broaddus	ASI Pres. (ASI BOD – Ag., Food & Env. Sci. rep)
Chloe Wardrick	2019-2020	Samuel Cunningham	ASI Pres. (ASI BOD – Arch. & Env. Design rep)
Mike Davis	2019-2020	Jack Wooldridge	ASI Pres. (ASI BOD – College of Business rep)
Alan Faz	2019-2020	Continuing	ASI Pres. (ASI BOD – College of Eng. rep)
Kylie Clark	2019-2020	Noah Krigel	ASI Pres. (ASI BOD – Liberal Arts rep)
Conner O'Neil	2019-2020	Gabriela Guillen	ASI Pres. (ASI BOD – Science & Math rep)
Dustin Stegner	Ex officio	Continuing	(Acad. Senate Chr. or designee, in consult. w/ Provost)
Mary Pedersen	Ex officio	Kathleen Enz Finken	(Provost or designee)
Kathleen McMahon	2019-2020	Continuing	VP, Student Affairs (Student Affairs Div. Staff rep)
Derek Gragson#	2019-2021	Continuing	Provost (Academic Affairs Division Staff rep)
Angela Kraetsch#	2019-2021	Victor Brancart	Sr. VP, Adm. & Finance (Adm. & Fin. Div. Staff rep)

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each campuswide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year. Attached is an outline of the Student Success Fee Allocation Advisory Committee function and membership.

* Co-Chair

Nonvoting

Phone: 805-756-6000 | presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu